Board of Directors African Council of the GPH elected 12 April 2011 in Nairobi, Kenya

GPH-Position	Title	First Name	Name	Country	Function
President	Hon.	Margaret (Ms.)	Zziwa Nantongo	EALA/Uganda	MP
Alternate	Hon.	Susan (Ms.)	Lyimo	Tanzania	MP
President		, ,			
Vice President	Dr.	Wilbur (Mr.)	Ottichilo	Kenya	MP
Eastern Africa		,		,	
Vice President	Dr.	Mustapha (Mr.)	Ahmed	Ghana	MP
Western Africa					
Vice President	Hon.	Theo (Mr.)	Diergaardt	Namibia	MP
Southern Africa		()			
Vice President	Dr.	Elfatih Mohamed (Mr.)	Saeed Hussien	Sudan	MP
Central Africa		,			
Vice President	Hon.	Layer Moh. (Mr.)	Alhajouj	Morocco	MP
Northern Africa					
Secretary-	Hon.	Mariam (Ms.)	Nalubega	Uganda	MP
General		Wanam (Wo.)	. ia.aboga	- gariaa	
Technical	Hon.	Musendu (Mr.)	Flungu	DRC	Senator
Secretary		,			••••••
Treasurer	Hon.	Ralf (Mr.)	Joma	Malawi	MP
Representative					
of Former	Ms.	Njoki (Ms.)	Ndungu	Kenya	Former MP
Parliamentarians					