

Board of Directors European Council of the GPH elected 18 May 2011 in Zadar, Croatia

GPH-Position	Title	First Name	Name	Country	Function
President	Hon.	Jerko (Mr.)	Rosin	Croatia	MP
Vice President	Hon.	Eva (Ms.)	Bengston Skogsberg	Sweden	MP
Vice President	Hon.	Marin (Mr.)	Bobes	Romania	MP
Vice President	Hon.	Karima (Ms.)	Delli	France	MEP
Vice President	Hon.	Birnur (Ms.)	Sahinoglu	Turkey	MP
Counselor	Sen.	Marius Gerard (Mr.)	Necula	Romania	Senator
Counselor	Hon.	Denes. (Mr.)	Seres	Romania	MP
President of the Former Parliamentarians Group	Dr.	Anneke (Ms.)	Assen	Netherlands	Former MP