Board of Directors African Council of the GPH elected 12 April 2011 in Nairobi, Kenya

GPH-Position	Title	First Name	Name	Country	Function
President	Hon.	Margaret (Ms.)	Zziwa Nantongo	EALA/Uganda	MP
Alternate	Hon.	Susan (Ms.)	Lyimo	Tanzania	MP
President		()	_j		
Vice President	Dr.	Wilbur (Mr.)	Ottichilo	Kenya	MP
Eastern Africa		,	- Culcimo		
Vice President	Dr.	Mustapha (Mr.)	Ahmed	Ghana	MP
Western Africa		()			
Vice President	Hon.	Theo (Mr.)	Diergaardt	Namibia	MP
Southern Africa	1.071		2.o.gaarat	ramba	
Vice President	Dr.	Elfatih Mohamed (Mr.)	Saeed Hussien	Sudan	MP
Central Africa		()	22.2 34. 1 14.00.01.	23.00	
Vice President	Hon.	Mohamed (Mr.)	El Bakkouri	Morocco	Senator
Northern Africa					
Secretary-	Hon.	Mariam (Ms.)	Nalubega	Uganda	MP
General		manam (mo.)	. taiazoga	- gariaa	
Technical	Hon.	Musendu (Mr.)	Flungu	DRC	Senator
Secretary		maconaa (mm)		_	
Treasurer	Hon.	Ralf (Mr.)	Joma	Malawi	MP
Representative					
of Former	Ms.	Njoki (Ms.)	Ndungu	Kenya	Former MP
Parliamentarians					